Daily Schedule

Sunday February 23

Court reservations noon to 6      Zhang 12 Lazaro 12 James 12 Charlotte 12 Lindeman 2 Young 2 Cheung 2 Eric 2 hazen 3 Tamblyn 4

Monday February 24

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

  1. Howard Tran
  2. Jovy Nguyen
  3. Alvin Liang
  4. Mike Kwan

Tuesday February 25

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday February 26

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

  1. Howard Tran
  2. Edwin Mah
  3. Zac Harris
  4. Dean Perry
  5. Jovy Nguyen
  6. Alvin Liang
  7. Mike Kwan
  8. Jonathon Liaw
  9. Joe Fernandes
  10. Tom Ellis
  11. Garry Marler
  12. Mike Zhang
  13. Lin Lindeman
  14. Harold Lazaro
  15. Akiko Ogata
  16. Peter Young
  17. Anne Emberly

Thursday February 27

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday February 28

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

  1. Joe Wilson
  2. Andrew Cole
  3. Anirudh Mankotia
  4. Charlotte Tombs
  5. Cedric Cheung
  6. Jacob Tombs
  7. Vina Basu
  8. Novalee Sutherland

Saturday February 29

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday March 1

Court reservations noon to 6

Monday March 2

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

Tuesday March 3

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday March 4

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.