Daily Schedule

Friday October 18

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7        Mo 5  Joyce 5

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

  1. Andrew Cole
  2. Dajana Mazhar
  3. Stuti Mankotia
  4. Roman Dudyiz
  5. Charlotte Tombs
  6. Jacob Tombs
  7. Orest Dudyiz
  8. Cedric Cheung
  9. Vina Basu
  10. Jasneet Matharu

Saturday October 19

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday October 20

Court reservations noon to 6    Zhang 12 Perry 12 Mazhar 12 Cheung 3

Monday October 21

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Tuesday October 22

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday October 23

Court reservations noon to 6.45

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required- Additions and deletions before 5.00pm please.

  1. Rosanna Chan
  2. Dean Perry
  3. Brian Chan
  4. Edwin Mah
  5. Eric Cheung
  6. Naveed Mazhar
  7. Vijay Parmar
  8. Zac Harris
  9. Mike Kwan
  10. Jonathon Liaw
  11. Mike Zhang
  12. Joe Fernandes
  13. Lin Lindeman
  14. Tom Ellis
  15. Brian Oxborrow
  16. Garry Marler
  17. Henry Fenwick
  18. Arun Das
  19. Rosalynn Thompson
  20. Jeff Dorey
  21. Peter Young
  22. Brian Greenall
  23. Anne Emberly

Thursday October 24

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday October 25

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Saturday October 26

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday October 27

Court reservations noon to 6

Monday October 28

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Tuesday October 29

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday October 30

Court reservations noon to 6.45

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 5.00pm please.

Thursday October 31

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday November 1

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 4

The David Folinsbee Memorial Tournament 

Saturday November 2

The David Folinsbee Memorial Tournament

Sunday November 3

The David Folinsbee Memorial Tournament