Daily Schedule

Thursday August 22

Court reservations 4 to 10        Matharu 5  Lindeman 7 Dorey 7

Friday August 23

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 9       Mo 1 Joyce 1

Saturday August 24

For today only the club will be closed until 2pm.

Court reservations 2 to 6

Sunday August 25

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday August 26

Court reservations 4 to 9

Tuesday August 27

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday August 28

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

  1. Edwin Mah
  2. Vj Parmar
  3. Mike Zhang
  4. Brian Oxborrow
  5. Lucky Sappal
  6. Harold Lazaro
  7. Naveed Mazhar
  8. Lin Lindeman
  9. Jeff Dorey
  10. Mike Rasmussen
  11. Rosalynn Thompson
  12. Brian Greenall

Thursday August 29

Court reservations 4 to 10

Friday August 30

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 9

Saturday August 31

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday September 1

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday September 2

Happy Labour Day – CLUB CLOSED

Tuesday September 3

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday September 4

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required- Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

Thursday September 5

Court reservations 4 to 10

Friday September 6

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Saturday September 7

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday September 8

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday September 9

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Tuesday September 10

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday September 11

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

Thursday September 12

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday September 13

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Saturday September 14

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday September 15

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday September 16

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Tuesday September 17

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday September 18

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

Thursday September 19

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 t0 6.30

Friday September 20

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Saturday September 21

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday September 22

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday September 23

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Tuesday September 24

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday September 25

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.