Daily Schedule

Friday February 15

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7       Mo 5    Gio 5

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm

  1. Stuti Mankotia
  2. Andrew Cole
  3. Joe Wilson
  4. Anirudh Mankotia
  5. Charlotte Tombs
  6. Jacob Tombs
  7. Gio Indratmo
  8. Elliot Chan
  9. Vina Basu

Saturday February 16

Family Day Breakfast and Fun Play 9.00am to 1.00pm

Court reservations 1 to 6    Hazen 1   Yue 1

Sunday February 17

Court reservations 1 to 6    Perry 1  Zhang 1  Lindeman 3    Lount 4   Mankotia 4  Hoffman 4

Monday February 18     Family Day          NO LADDER TONIGHT

Court reservations 1 to 6       Christine 1

Tuesday February 19

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday February 20

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

  1. Edwin Mah
  2. Troy Beers
  3. Dean Perry
  4. Mike Kwan
  5. Joe Fernandes
  6. Zac Harris
  7. Tom Ellis
  8. Jonathon Liaw
  9. Vijay Parmar
  10. Harold Lazaro
  11. Jaison Devasia
  12. Mike Zhang
  13. Garry Marler
  14. Arun Das
  15. Raunak Singh
  16. Brian Oxborrow
  17. Janet Johnson
  18. Akiko Ogata
  19. Peter Young
  20. Vivek John
  21. Brian Greenall

Thursday February 21

Courts booked 4.15 to 5.15

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday February 22

Adult Drop In 9.30 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday February 23

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday February 24

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday February 25

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 – Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Troy Beers
  2. Kieran Johnson
  3. Joe Fernandes
  4. Edwin Mah
  5. Sam Wong
  6. Zac Harris
  7. Tom Ellis
  8. Ben Schmidt
  9. Harold Lazaro
  10. Jaison Devasia

Tuesday February 26

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday February 27

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 – no partner required – Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday February 28

Court reservations 4 to 10

Courts Booked 4.15 to 5.15

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30