Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

Thursday January 18

Court reservations 4 to 10   Anda 6    Tippe 5     Rumbles 7 Lazaro 7  Lindeman 7 Tran 7

Junior lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday January 19

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Anirudh Mankotia
  2. Kaaden Ruman

Saturday January 20

Court Booked 1 to 3

Court reservations 3 to 6

Sunday January 21

Court reservations 1 to 6    Zhang 1   Thompson 2

Monday January 22

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday January 23

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday January 24

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Dean Perry
  2. Troy Beers
  3. Mike Kwan
  4. Harold Lazaro
  5. Mike Zhang
  6. Brian Oxborrow
  7. Rosalynn Thompson
  8. Terry Tamura
  9. Lin Lindeman
  10. Henry Fenwick
  11. Anne Emberly

Thursday January 25

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday January 26

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday January 27

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday January 28

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday January 29

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday January 30

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday January 31

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6pm please

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.