Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

Sunday May 20

Court reservations 1 to 6       Zhang 1    Guloien 2    Mankotia 4

Monday May 21

HAPPY VICTORIA DAY - NO ADULT SINGLES LADDER TONIGHT

Court reservations 1 to 6

Tuesday May 22

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday May 23

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

  1. Edwin Mah
  2. Dean Perry
  3. Vijay Parmar
  4. Mike Zhang
  5. Mike Kwan
  6. Brian Oxborrow
  7. Harold Lazaro
  8. Mike Rasmussen
  9. Jeff Dorey
  10. Barb Biggs
  11. Raunak Singh
  12. Jaison Thomas
  13. Peter Young
  14. Akiko Ogata
  15. Greg sandmoen
  16. Anne Emberly

Thursday May 24

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday May 25

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Stuti Mankotia
  2. Andrew Cole 
  3. Anirudh Mankotia
  4. Divyraj Parmar

Saturday May 26

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday May 27

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday May 28

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday May 29

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday May 30

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday May 31

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday June 1

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday June 2

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday June 3

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday June 4

Court reservations 4 to 7 - 2 courts available 7-10

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday June 5

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 - 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday June 6

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - No partner needed - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm

Thursday June 7

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 - 6.30

Friday June 8

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday June 9

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday June 10

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday June 11

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday June 12

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday June 13

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday June 14

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday June 15

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday June 16

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday June 17

Court reservations1 to 6

Monday June 18

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday June 19

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday June 20

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday June 21

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday June 22

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday June 23

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday June 24

Court reservations 1 to 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.