Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

Tuesday September 18

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In  7 to 10

Wednesday September 19

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

  1. Dean Perry
  2. Jonathon Liaw
  3. Mike Zhang
  4. Harold Lazaro
  5. Lin Lindeman
  6. Henry Fenwick
  7. Brian Oxborrow
  8. Mike Rasmussen
  9. Allan Aceret
  10. Akiko Ogata
  11. Jeff Dorey
  12. Anne Emberly

Thursday September 20

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday September 21

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Anirudh Mankotia
  2. Josh Luttrell
  3. Andrew Cole
  4. Jacob Tombs
  5. Divyraj Parmar
  6. Charlotte Tombs

Saturday September 22

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday September 23

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday September 24

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Tuesday September 25

Court reservations 4 to 7

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday September 26

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday September 27

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Friday September 28

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Saturday September 29

Doubles Clinic 10 to 3

Sunday September 30

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday October 1

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please.

Tuesday October 2

Court reservations 4 to 7 

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday October 3

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please.

Thursday October 4

Court reservations 4 to 10

Junior Lessons 5.30 to 6.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.