Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

 Friday August 17

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 9

Saturday August 18

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday August 19

Court reservations 1 to 6          Zhang 1

Monday August 20

Court reservations 4 to 7 - Two courts 7 to 10

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Please phone the club before 6.30pm if you are playing the singles ladder 

Tuesday August 21

Summer Camp - 1 to 3.30

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday August 22

Summer Camp - 1 to 3.30

Court reservations 3.30 to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

  1. Edwin Mah
  2. Dallan Bencharsky
  3. Mike Zhang
  4. Mike Kwan
  5. Jeff Dorey
  6. Lin Lindeman
  7. Vivek John
  8. Mike Rasmussen
  9. Terry Tamura
  10. Arun Das

Thursday August 23

Summer Camp - 1 to 3.30

Court reservations 4 to 10

Friday August 24

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 9

Saturday August 25

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday August 26

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday August 27

Court reservations 4 to 7 - two courts 7 to 10

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Please phone the club before 6.30pm if you are playing the singles ladder

Tuesday August 28

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday August 29

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

Thursday August 30

Court reservations 4 to 10

Friday August 31

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 9

Saturday September 1

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday September 2

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday September 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.