Fitness and fun for everyone

80 Boudreau Rd, St Albert, AB, Canada T8N 5N4

780 460 2441

Schedule

Sunday December 16

Court reservations 1 to 6          Zhang 1   Thompson 1   Hazen 1   Yue 1  James 3  Lindeman 3

Monday December 17

Court reservations 4 to 7

Adult Singles Ladder 7 to 10 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

  1. Edwin Mah
  2. Troy Beers
  3. Joe Fernandes
  4. Ben Schmidt

Tuesday December 18

Court reservations 4 to 7 

Adult Drop In 7 to 10

Wednesday December 19

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

  1. Troy Beers
  2. Edwin Mah
  3. Mike Zhang
  4. Zac Harris
  5. Harold Lazaro
  6. Arun Das
  7. Henry Fenwick
  8. Garry Marler
  9. Lin Lindeman
  10. Barb Biggs
  11. Brian Oxborrow
  12. Terry Tamura
  13. Akiko Ogata
  14. Rosalynn Thompson
  15. Brian Greenall
  16. Anne Emberly

Thursday December 20

Court reservations 4 to 10 

Friday December 21

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

Junior Singles Ladder 7 to 9 - Additions and deletions before 6.30pm please

Saturday December 22

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday December 23

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday December 24 - Christmas Eve - CLOSED

Tuesday December 25 - Christmas Day - CLOSED

Wednesday December 26 - Boxing Day - CLOSED

Thursday December 27

Court reservations 4 to 10

Friday December 28

Adult Drop In 10 to noon

Court reservations noon to 7

NO JUNIOR LADDER

Saturday December 29

Court reservations noon to 6

Sunday December 30

Court reservations 1 to 6

Monday December 31 - New Years Eve - CLOSED

Tuesday January 1 - New Years Day - CLOSED

Wednesday January 2

Court reservations noon to 7

Adult Doubles Ladder 7 to 10 - no partner required - Additions and deletions before 6.00pm please

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Hours

clubhours

Monday 4pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 4pm to 10pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 1pm to 6pm

 

Red Willow
Badminton Club

80 Boudreau Rd. St. Albert AB T8N 5N4

780-460-2441

email - badminton@redwillow.ca

www.redwillow.ca

 

Print
Google Maps

from St. Albert Trail/Highway 2 (St. Albert Centre/The Bay)
go east on Bellrose Ave. to Boudreau Road
turn right (southbound) at RCMP
club driveway is next door to the firehall.