Mike Semeniuk Sportsmanship Award Nominations

In 2007 a plaque was acquired to recognize players who demonstrated good sportsmanship on the badminton court.

We would like to announce and the follow recipients of this award.

2017 – Indratmo Indratmo

2018 – Dean Perry


Please email nominations for  2109 to badminton@redwillow.ca


Wednesday doubles ladder registration

Due to the number of participants the registration and withdrawal time has been changed to 6.00pm to allow draws to be made by 6.30pm.